Small Groups

let's do life together

Small Groups exist to help each one of us grow up into the life of God within us.
They are a primary mechanism for shepherding through relationship + discipleship.

Find a place to connect

Our Small Groups meet at various times in various places. Find a time and place that works for you and plug in. You were not meant to walk this life out on your own. Let's do it together!

MIKE + CINDY RICHES & JERRY + RACHEL BAUER

CO-ED GROUP
All Ages
Every Wednesday 6:30 PM
Gig Harbor
Assistant Leader: Jerry and Rachel Bauer
rayleebauer@comcast.net

Mark & Liz Humes

CO-ED GROUP
All Ages
Every Wednesday's 6:30 PM
Artondale
humesmark2w@gmail.com

William and Arlene VanderMeer

CO-ED GROUP
All Ages
1st & 3rd Mondays 6:30pm
Rosedale
Assistant Leader: Jo Rohn
abvandermeer@comcast.net

Mark and Chris Milcic

CO-ED GROUP
All Ages
Every Other Wednesday @ 6:30 PM
Silverdale
mcmilcic@wavecable.com

Bill and Marla Brown

CO-ED GROUP
Empty Nesters
Sundays @ 6-8 pm
Gig Harbor (Rosedale, Artondale)
bill@carerealty.com | marlaruth44@gmail.com

JOHN + PHYLLIS PAYNE

FAMILY FRIENDLY
Youth & Kid's Ministry Leaders
3rd Monday of the Month 5:30 PM
5940 SE Long Lake RD Port Orchard, 98367
runningpayne76@yahoo.com

Mike and Sue Neil

CO-ED GROUP
All Ages
Every Other Wednesday @ 6:30 PM
Raft Island/Gig Harbor
Assistant Leader: Mike and Patty Milcic
mike@mdneil.com

Kent and Kristina Howell

CO-ED GROUP
All Ages
Wednesdays 6-8pm
Gig Harbor
Assistant Leaders: Will & Barb Moore
kdhowell@centurytel.net

Dick Fuqua

CO-ED GROUP
All Ages
Mondays @ 6:30pm
Gig Harbor
Assistant Leader: Jody Gauthier
dickanddolly@hotmail.com

 Mike & Patti Milcic

CO-ED GROUP
 2nd and 4th Wednesday @ 6:30pm
McCormick Woods/Port Orchard
pmilcic@wavecable.com
christensen.doug@gmail.com
Doug and Kim Christensen, Assistant Leaders

Lan & Susan Erickson

CO-ED GROUP
Wednesday Evenings 6:30 - 8:30pm
Port Orchard, WA 98367
lan.erickson54@gmail.com
susan.erickson55@gmail.com

Sherri Pruett, Assistant Leader

 Kevin & Theresa Goss 

CO-ED GROUP 
Fox Island

Men's Groups

MIKE Neil

Men's GROUP
Adult
Every Wednesday Morning 6:00 AM
Purdy, The "Float"
Assistant Leader: John Blasdel
mike@mdneil.com

MIKE AVERILL

MEN'S GROUP
All Ages
Every Thursday 6:30 AM
Purdy, "David's House"
Assistant Leader: Dick Fuqua
lighthousemikea@protonmail.com
(253) 312-6765

John Morrison

Men's GROUP
All Ages
Alternating Mondays 6:30pm
Purdy/Gig Harbor
Assistant Leader: Eric von Trotha
john@hfcgh.org

Women's Group

LES MORRISON

WOMEN'S GROUP
Teens - to age 130
Every other Monday
On-line meetings only
les@morrisonwa.com
(253) 820-0711 (texts welcome)
6pm - 7:30pm (Go to bed early)