Leadership

Pastors & Staff

Mike riches

Staff Pastor

mike@harborviewfellowship.org

Sue Neil

Director of Women's Ministry 

sue@harborviewfellowship.org

Scott mitchell

Youth Pastor//Worship Director

scott@harborviewfellowship.org

kelly anne sumner

kelly@harborviewfellowship.org

Director of Children's Ministry

John Morrison

Director of Technology

john@harborviewfellowship.org

Maribel Kusen

Office Admin

maribel@harborviewfellowship.org

Joshua Hardwick

Director of Web and Video

joshua@harborviewfellowship.org

Kindra Mitchell

Finance & Accounting

kindra@harborviewfellowship.org